Created by churches, for churches, to help churches reach Kentucky and the world for Christ

Regional Consultant Group

Posted

Our six regionally based consultants work closely with associations and churches to develop plans that help churches grow.

Specifically, our regional consultants:

  • Network, resource and encourage Kentucky Baptist churches in development, evangelism, and represent Mission Board ministries.
  • Work with directors of missions in their specific regions to develop strategic processes for assisting churches in fulfilling their God-given mission.
  • Consult with ministers in the area of church development.
  • Serve as resource partners regarding the dynamics, demographics, and specific needs of churches in their assigned regions.

CENTRAL

 

EAST

NORTH CENTRAL

Alan Witham
alan.witham@kybaptist.org
Paul Badgett
paul.badgett@kybaptist.org
Rob Patterson
rob.patterson@kybaptist.org
     
     

SOUTH

SOUTH CENTRAL

WEST

Alan Dodson
alan.dodson@kybaptist.org
Rick Howerton
rick.howerton@kybaptist.org
Larry Purcell
larry.purcell@kybaptist.org