Join us for the Pastors’ Conference at First Baptist Church in Bowling Green on November 14, 2022.

This year’s theme is “Uncommon” with the aim to challenge those in ministry to pursue extraordinary service to God in the following areas: uncommon preaching, uncommon holiness, uncommon faithfulness, uncommon evangelism, and uncommon shepherding.

Kyle Noffsinger is this year’s Pastors’ Conference president.


Afternoon session – 2:00 – 5:00 PM
  • Robert Smith – Uncommon Preaching
  • Carlton Binkley – Uncommon Holiness
  • Donnie Fox – Uncommon Faithfulness
Evening session – 7:00 – 9:00 PM
  • Jimmy Scroggins – Uncommon Evangelism
  • Hershael York – Uncommon Shepherding

Sponsored by: