Meet our 2023-2024 Kentucky Baptist Convention Officers.

Our KBC Officers work diligently to serve churches all across the state and participate in important initiatives like Calling Out the Called and Every Church on Mission.

Learn more about the officers and their positions below.

2023-2024 Committee Chair Appointments

President Randy McPheron

Associational Mission Strategist and Evangelist

First Vice President Jeff Noffsinger

Pastor of Dripping Spring Baptist Church in Olmstead, KY

Second Vice President Chance McConnell

Pastor of First Baptist Church in Taylorsville, KY

Other Officers

Secretary: Robin Warren
Asst. Secretary: David Griesemer
Parliamentarian: Brian Horton 
Past President: James Carroll
WMU: Linda Cooper