The trustee system is one important way that Kentucky Baptists can connect with the KBC’s various entities and agencies.

Here are the trustees who help us fulfill our mission to reach Kentucky and the world for Christ.

Clear Creek Baptist Bible College

First NameLast NameTerm EndingChurchEmail
BarryJeffries11/12/2024Crestwood, Crestwoodbarry@crestwoodbaptist.org
DavidFoley11/12/2024Vine Run, Dry Ridgebrodavidfoley@aol.com
LynitaBrown11/12/2024Union City, Richmondrlab343h@gmail.com
BillWright11/12/2024FBC Richmond, Richmondbill.wright@fbcrichmondky.church
RonShepherd11/12/2024Immanuel, Somersetshepherdron4@gmail.com
DonniePatrick11/12/2024Main Street, Williamsburgdonnie@mainstreetbc.org
EstherBailey11/10/2025Calvary Hill, Stanfordhadasah5@hotmail.com
TommyFloyd11/10/2025High Street, SomersetThomasPFloyd@live.com
JamesHarley11/10/2025Harrodsburg, Harrodsburgjaharley10@bellsouth.net
JohnnieHolloway11/10/2025Elsmere, Elsmereelsmerebaptistchurch@fuse.net
DarylJessie11/10/2025Woodstock, Somersetdrdaryl@outlook.com
StevenRutherford11/10/2025New Salem, Nortonvillensbcpreacher@gmail.com
DavidPurichia11/9/2026Southside, Glasgowdpurichia60@gmail.com
DavidStokes11/9/2026Immanuel/Lexingtondwsstokes@yahoo.com
ButchPennington11/9/2026FBC Richmond, Richmondbutchpennington@twc.com
JamieReynolds11/9/2026Premium, PremiumGoTFBA@aol.com
BradBanks11/9/2026FBC Owenton, Owentonbrad@owentonfbc.com
JohnDay11/9/2026Carter Creek, Greenevillej.day67@icloud.com
GeorgeHammons11/8/2027East Barbourville, Barbourvillegfhrph@gmail.com
JessicaFarris11/8/2027Richmond First, Richmondjessereefarris@gmail.com
BennieBush11/8/2027Faith, Corbinbenniebush5577@gmail.com
StevenMinton11/8/2027New Tazewell First, New Tazewellmintonsteve15@gmail.com
TommyTapscott11/8/2027East Bernstadt First, E. Bernstadttommy@lrbaky.com
RandyMcPheron11/8/2027Mount Vernon First, Mt. Vernonrandyjmcpheron@gmail.com
CharlesGoodmanPresidentcharlie.goodman@ccbbc.edu

Crossings

First NameLast NameTerm EndingChurchEmail
DanFlanagan11/11/2024Nolynn, Hodgesvilledflanagan@campbellsville.edu
LisaDunn11/11/2024Eastwood, Bowling Greenlddunn@twc.com
JohnLucas11/11/2024FBC Pikeville, Pikevillepastor.john.lucas@gmail.com
DavidParker11/9/2026FBC Murray, Murraydavid@parkerford.com
MattBriggs11/10/2025Cedar Creek, Louisvillematt.briggs@cfafranchisee.com
SteveHussung11/10/2025Rich Pond, Bowling Greensteve@richpond.org
KrisBilliter11/8/2027Eastpoint, Louisvillekris@eastptchurch.com
LanceHowertonPresidentlhowerton@gocrossings.org

Kentucky Baptist Foundation

First NameLast NameTerm EndingChurchEmail
JohnKeith11/11/2024FBC Hodgenville, Hodgenvillejekeith@windstream.net
JeffSprowles11/11/2024Robinson Creek, Campbellsvillejpsprowles@comcast.net
DeanWarren11/11/2024Eastwood, Bowling Greendeanwarren74@gmail.com
G.J.Farmer11/11/2024Scottsville, Scottsvillegjfarmer@scottsvillebaptist.org
BryanBeauman11/10/2025Central, Parisbbeauman@sturgillturner.com
KevinKimes11/10/2025Emmanuel, Shelbyvillekbkimes@gmail.com
John MarkToby11/10/2025Hillvue Heights, Bowling Greenjohnmark@baptistconnect.org
MarcWhitt11/10/2025FBC Richmond, Richmondmarc.whitt@uky.edu
LowellAshby11/9/2026Simpsonville, Simpsonvillelowellashby9@gmail.com
PaulNunn11/9/2026FBC Prestonsburg, Prestonsburgpdnunn@suddenlink.net
RobertScott11/9/2026Immanuel, Lexingtonrobertscott@twc.com
MichaelRichey11/9/2026Sand Springs, Lawrenceburgmrichey@uky.edu
TomAdkisson11/8/2027FBC Shelbyville, ShelbyvilletomPJM@aol.com
CohenCopley11/8/2027Corydon Missionary, Falmouthcohencopley@greenvalleybaptist.org
MelindaCorrell11/8/2027Somerset First, Somersetmelindacorrell1963@gmail.com
PaulHoffman11/8/2027FBC Somerset, Somersetphoffman@altonblakley.com
FrenchHarmonPresidentfrench.harmon@kybaptist.org

Oneida Baptist Institute

First NameLast NameTerm EndingChurchEmail
SharonAllen-Gay11/4/2024Island Creek, Manchestersallen99@windstream.net
ScottShouse11/4/2024Ninth & O, Louisvillesrashouse@cs.com
DustinSims11/4/2024Horse Creek, Manchesterhorsecreekpastor@gmail.com
KyleFranklin11/4/2024Temple, Springfieldpastor@kuttawafbc.com
DavidMills11/4/2024Monticello First, Monticellodavidcm373@yahoo.com
KeenanDarby11/10/2025FBC Pikeville, Pikevillepastorkeenan@att.net
AllenLivingood11/10/2025Westside, BereaAllenLivingood@gmail.com
DavidSargent11/10/2025Oak Grove, Monticellodavidcsargent@icloud.com
GarnettaSmith11/10/2025Highview, Louisvillegsmith@sbts.edu
DeborahWoods11/10/2025Big Creek, Big Creekwoods123654@twc.com
TedWoods11/10/2025Horsecreek, Manchestertedwoodscpa@gmail.com
KenBolin11/9/2026Manchester, Boonevillepreachermanken@gmail.com
CortneyBrown11/9/2026Pellville, Hawesvillecortyb64@gmail.com
KimberlyMitchell11/9/2026Pellville, Hawesvillemitchell9039@gmail.com
SteveYoung11/9/2026Horse Creek, Manchestersyoung4433@windstream.com
KimHudson11/8/2027Crossroads, Nicholasvillekimberly@thecuriousedge.com
AnnaChaffin11/8/2027Fairview, Ashlandachaffin@roadrunner.com
BrendaMullins11/8/2027Eubank, Eubankbrenda.mullins@uky.edu
RonWells11/8/2027Bays Fork, Alvatonrgw1047@gmail.com
HowardOsborne11/8/2027Liberty Missionary, Ashlandkosborne98@yahoo.com
C.B.Scott11/8/2027McDowell First, McDowellcbscott5512@gmail.com
TimZimmerman11/8/2027
LarryGrittonPresidentpresident@oneidaschool.org.

Sunrise Children's Services

First NameLast NameTerm EndingChurchEmail
BillyLyons11/11/2024Immanuel, Lexingtonbilly.j.lyons@gmail.com
ChipPendleton11/11/2024Westport Road, Louisvillechip@mywrbc.org
MattShamblin11/11/2024Rose Hill, AshlandMShamblin@rosehillashland.com
AndrewWeeks11/11/2024Hurstbourne Lane, Louisvilleandy@weeksmail.net
CherylEdmondson11/11/2024Immanuel, Lexingtoncheryl.edmondson@gmail.com
RodneyCude11/10/2025Ohio Valley, Ledbetterbrorodney@tds.net
StanleySpees11/10/2025Lone Oak First, Paducahstanspees@gmail.com
DanSummerlin11/10/2025Lone Oak, Paducahdsummerlin@loneoakfbc.org
BarryFields11/10/2025Glendale at Cave Mill, Bowling Greenbarry@glendalecavemill.com
TeresaHail11/10/2025FBC Somerset, Somersetthail@dctrimble.com
MercedesLopez-Torres11/10/2025Living Hope, Bowling Greenmercedes_35_68@hotmail.com
NickSandefur11/9/2026Porter Memorial, Lexingtonnick@portermemorial.net
MilkweedWotier11/9/2026Pleasant Ridge, Owentonmilkweed007@gmail.com
ConnorAlford11/9/2026Versailles, Versaillesconnor@versaillesbaptist.org
RobertaKiser11/9/2026Immanuel, Lexingtonroberta@kiserlawky.com
BenitaDecker11/8/2027Farmdale, Frankfortbldecker58@gmail.com
MartinYancey11/8/2027Commission, Shelbyvillemyancey4him@yahoo.com
MichaelLyons11/8/2027Porter Memorial, Lexingtonmichaeldlyonsattorney@gmail.com
DavidTucker11/8/20272nd BC Hopkinsville, Hopkinsvillebrotherdavid@sbchopskinsville.com
DaleSuttlesPresidentdsuttles@sunrise.org

Kentucky Ethics League

First NameLast NameTerm EndingChurch
CherylErwin11/11/2024Salt River, Danville
RonHunt11/11/2024FBC Richmond, Richmond
KevinMaples11/11/2024FBC Madisonville, Madisonville
KerrySmith11/11/2024Harmony, Dixon
ButchPennington11/11/2024FBC Richmond, Richmond
GeorgeDrake11/10/2025Baptist Fork, Campton
BillEgbert11/10/2025Grapevine, Madisonville
JohnLane11/10/2025Doctors Fork, Perryville
BarbaraSatterly11/10/2025Gethsemane, Danville
ChoeSergent11/10/2025Junction City, Danville